Contact BoB's Produce

What ever your request or concern may be, we're committed to providing you with quality products and services with a smile for over 60 years since 1959.

Phone: 763-571-6620
Fax: 763-571-5477
Toll Free: 1-800-685-0315

 

BoB's Store Hours:

Monday through Friday: 6 am to 8 pm CST
Saturday: 7 am to 7 pm CST
Sunday: 7 am to 7 pm CST

Holiday Hours
New Year’s Day
7am - 5pm
Easter
7am - 3pm
Memorial Day
7am - 8pm
Independence Day
7am - 8pm
Labor Day
7am - 8pm
Thanksgiving Day
7am - 3pm
Christmas Eve Day
7am - 6pm
Christmas Day
CLOSED
New Year’s Eve Day
7am - 7pm

store image

Required
Required
Required
Required

Department Contact Information

Produce Department

Edwin - Produce Manager
Fletcher - Produce Merchandiser

(763) 528-2375

edwin@bobsproduce.com

Deli Department

Julie - Deli Department Manager
Laura - Assistant Deli Manager

(763) 528-2374

julie@bobsproduce.com

Meat Department

Greg - Meat Manager
Dave - Assistant Meat Manager

(763) 528-2378

greg@bobsproduce.com

Bakery Department

Mike G - Bakery Manager
Jessica - Assistant Bakery Mgr

(763) 528-2376

mikeg@bobsproduce.com

Office Manager

Shelli

(763) 528-2361

shelli@bobsproduce.com 

Store Director

Jenny

(763) 528-2363

jenny@bobsproduce.com
 

Grocery/Dairy/Frozen

Karen - GDF Manager

(763) 528-2372

karen@bobsproduce.com

Front End Manager

Jenny - Store Director

(763) 528-2363

jenny@bobsproduce.com