Contact BoB's Produce

What ever your request or concern may be, we're committed to providing you with quality products and services with a smile.

Phone: 763-571-6620
Fax: 763-571-5477
Toll Free: 1-800-685-0315

 

BoB's Store Hours:

Monday through Friday: 6 am to 9 pm CST
Saturday: 7 am to 8 pm CST
Sunday: 7 am to 7 pm CST

Holiday Hours
New Year’s Day
7am-5pm
Easter
7am-3pm
Memorial Day
7am-8pm
Independence Day
7am-8pm
Labor Day
7am-8pm
Thanksgiving Day
7am-3pm
Christmas Eve Day
7am-6pm
Christmas Day
CLOSED
New Year’s Eve Day
7am-7pm

store image

Required
Required
Required
Required

Department Contact Information

Produce Department

Edwin - Produce Manager
(763) 528-2375

edwin@bobsproduce.com

Deli Department

Julie - Deli Department Manager

(763) 528-2374

julie@bobsproduce.com

Meat Department

Greg - Meat Manager
Dave - Assistant Manager

(763) 528-2378

greg@bobsproduce.com

Bakery Department

Mike G - Bakery Manager

(763) 528-2376

mikeg@bobsproduce.com

Office Manager

Shelli

(763) 528-2361

shelli@bobsproduce.com 

Grocery/Dairy/Frozen

Karen

(763) 528-2372

karen@bobsproduce.com