Loading script asynchronously

Contact BoB's Produce

What ever your request or concern may be, we're committed to providing you with quality products and services with a smile for over 61 years - since 1959.

Phone: 763-571-6620
Fax: 763-571-5477
Toll Free: 1-800-685-0315

 

BoB's Store Hours:

Monday through Friday: 7am - 8pm Central Time
Saturday: 7am - 7pm
Sunday: 7am - 7pm
Office Hours: 8am - 4pm, Mon - Fri

 

Holiday Hours
New Year’s Day
7am - 5pm
Easter
8am - 2pm
Memorial Day
7am - 8pm
Independence Day
7am - 8pm
Labor Day
7am - 8pm
Thanksgiving Day
7am - 3pm
Christmas Eve Day
7am - 6pm
Christmas Day
CLOSED
New Year’s Eve Day
7am - 7pm

store image

Required
Required
Required
Required

Department Contact Information

Produce Department

Edwin - Dept Manager
Fletcher - Dept Merchandiser

(763) 528-2375

edwin@bobsproduce.com

Deli Department

Julie - Dept Manager
Laura - Asst Dept Mgr

(763) 528-2374

julie@bobsproduce.com

Meat Department

Greg - Dept Manager
Dave - Asst Dept Mgr

(763) 528-2378

greg@bobsproduce.com

Bakery Department

Mike G - Dept Manager
Sydney - Asst Dept Mgr

(763) 528-2376

mikeg@bobsproduce.com

Office Manager

Shelli

(763) 528-2361

shelli@bobsproduce.com 

Store Director

Jenny

(763) 528-2363

jenny@bobsproduce.com
 

Grocery/Dairy/Frozen

Karen - Dept Manager

(763) 528-2372

karen@bobsproduce.com

Front End Manager

Jenny - Store Director

(763) 528-2363

jenny@bobsproduce.com